Should we?

Vacations are wonderful. They fill you with renewed energy, refresh your point of view and make life seem wonderful again. Then reality hits and you realize that all the great ideas that came from the vacation are more than you could ever accomplish in your life time!

One of the ideas we had thrown at us was to create a YouTube channel that showed people new to wood work, or those with some experience, how to do various projects. While I’m pretty decent at wood work, I have serious doubts about my online personality and my ability to entice anyone to watch videos of me making anything.

That being said, I’m open to the idea if enough people think it would be something they would want to watch. What say all of you? Would you watch a want-to-be like me attempt to teach others how to do various projects? If so, please comment here and we will pursue the concept in more detail.

While you are thinking about your answer, take a look at these roughed out spoons!

IMG_20180621_203125_213

Leave a comment